REM-B Connect uses the following cookies:
|Session cookies are used by the server to store information about user's page activities. Anonymous identifier of the current session is encrypted in the session cookies and they do not contain any personal information in the unencrypted form.
|Session cookie is stored in the temporary memory and is removed when a user closes the Web browser.
|Authentication cookies (ASPXAUTH_SS) contain the heavily encrypted identifier of the authenticated web site visitor (shop account).
|Expiration date of the authentication cookie depends on whether a user selected the option "Remember me" while logging in the web store.
If not selected, the authentication cookie will be deleted when the Web browser is closed.
If "Remember me" is selected, the expiration date of the authentication cookie will be set to 30 days.
|Anti-forgery cookies are used to prevent CSRF attacks. It guarantees that the user is the one who initially requested the page form. It prevents from anybody to forge a link and have it activated by an authenticated user.
|Anti-forgery cookies are removed when a user closes the Web browser.
|Language cookie stores the identifier of the language selected by the user in the web store. When the user visits the web store again, it will open in the language selected earlier.
|It does not expire.
|Basket cookies contain the encrypted anonymous identifier of the store visitor's basket and do not contain any personal information in the unencrypted form. The basket cookie is used only for anonymous webstore visitors (those who are not logged in to the webstore). When the customer logs in to the webstore, his or her account will be connected to the basket stored in the Sana database. The basket of the customer is stored in the database without expiration.
|Basket cookie is stored for 3 days.
|Last viewed products cookies
|This cookie is used to store information about the last viewed products that are shown at the bottom of the product and product list pages.
|Last viewed products cookie is removed when a user closes the Web browser.